Mediterranean Journal of Basic and Applied Sciences


Editorial Board

Editor In Chief

Dr. Stefano Farné, PhD

Dr. Stefano Farné, PhD

Industrial, Electrical, Comp. and Biomed. 

Engg., University of Pavia,

Pavia PV, Italy.

Advisory and Editorial Board Members

Dr. Hamid Ali Abed Al-Asadi

Dr. Hamid Ali Abed Al-Asadi

Computer Science Department,

Basra University, Basra, Iraq.

E-mail: hamid.abed@uobasrah.edu.iq

Dr. Swapnil Dharaskar

Dr. Swapnil Dharaskar

Department of Chemical Engineering,

Pandit Deendayal Petroleum Univ., India.

E-mail: swapnil.dharaskar@sot.pdpu.ac.in

Dr. Abderrahman Ez-zahoutHamid

Dr. Abderrahmane EZ-ZAHOUT

Professor, Computer Science Department,

Mohamed V University, Rabat, Morocco.

abderrahmane.ezzahout@um5s.net.ma

Dr. Ali Abusalah Elmabrok

Dr. Ali Abusalah Elmabrok

Technology Management Dept.,

Univ. of Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia.

E-mail: gp120008@siswa.uthm.edu.my

Dr. T. Jarin

Dr. T.Jarin 

Dept. of Elect. Engg,

Jyothi Engineering College, Thrissur,  India.

E-mail: jarint@jecc.ac.in

Dr. Garyfalia Charitaki

Dr. Garyfalia Charitaki

Department of Primary Education,

Natl. & Kapodistrian Univ. of Athens.

E-mail: gcharitaki@metropolitan.edu.gr

Dr. Honey Sharma

Dr. Honey Sharma

Department of Applied Sciences,

Gulzar Group of Institutes, Punjab, India.

E-mail: dean@ggi.ac.in

Dr. Prasanna S. Koujalagi

Dr. Prasanna S. Koujalagi

Department of Chemistry,

Gogte Institute of Technology, India.

E-mail: pskoujalagi@git.edu

Dr. Ajit Kumar Kar

Dr. Ajit Kumar Kar

Team - Learning & Development,

MFA, Bhubaneswar, India.

E-mail: ajitkar@imfa.in

Dr. K.Kaviarasu

Dr. K.Kaviarasu

Bishop Heber College (Autonomous),

Trichirappalli, Tamilnadu, India.

E-mail: kaviarasu.kk@gmail.com

Dr. Kamal Singh Rawat

Dr. Kamal Singh Rawat

Mechanical Engineering Department,

Shivalik College of Engineering, India.

E-mail: kamalrawat273@gmail.com

Dr. Anil Lamba

Dr. Anil Lamba

Practice Head–Cyber Security,

EXL Service Inc., NJ, USA.

E-mail: dranillamba@outlook.com

Dr. Manoranjan Tripathy

Dr. Manoranjan Tripathy

Department of Psychology,

Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya, India.

E-mail: manoranjan.tripathy@dsvv.ac.in

Dr.Peter Ogbuna Offor

Dr.Peter Ogbuna Offor

Metallurgical & Materials Engg. Department,

University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria.

E-mail: peter.offor@unn.edu.ng

Dr.M.Vasim Babu

Dr.M.Vasim Babu

Department of ECE,

KKR and KSR Inst. of Tech. & Sci., India.

E-mail: vasimm.e@gmail.com

 

4.931

10.46382